26845 Ynez Rd
Directions Temecula, CA 92591

  • Sales: (866) 759-8740
  • Service: (888) 725-2298
  • Parts: (888) 582-4284

DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge Management Team

FLEET INTERNET SALES DEPARTMENT
Our DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula Internet sales department has one purpose: To exceed your expectations from test drive through-out your ownership experience! Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your purchase experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you.


Marty Striano
Internet Sales Manager
Office: (951) 491-2124
mstriano@dchcjdoftemecula.com

Greg Carey
Internet Sales Manager
Office: (951) 491-2139
gcarey@dchcjdoftemecula.com



Lance Weaver
Internet Sales Manager
Office: (951) 491-2135
lweaver@dchcjdoftemecula.com

Dennis Shoup
Internet Sales Manager
Office: (951) 491-2129
dshoup@dchcjdoftemecula.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM


John Holmbeck
General Manager
jholmbeck@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2177

Ted Rapp
General Sales Manager
trapagnani@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2128



Aman Tahir
Sales Manager
atahir@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2128

Jon Christy
Sales Manager
jchristy@dchcjdoftemecula.com
(951) 491-2127



Josh Bolton
Sales Manager
jbolton@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2121

John Rabe
Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager
jrabe@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2121



Chuck Guillen
Finance Manager
cguillen@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2172

Jaime Ossa
Finance Manager
jossa@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2172



Ryan Mistak
Finance Manager
rmistak@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2125




Mike Zermeno
Service Manager
mzermeno@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2151

Jack Szanto
Parts Manager
jszanto@dchusa.com
(951) 491-2141
--- ---